Dr. T. Degenhardt – Patient Reviews

SROPulse2

We appreciate your comments and reviews!

Thomas DegenhardtAbout Dr. Degenhardt: Dr. Thomas C. Degenhardt is a board certified orthopaedic surgeon with fellowship training in Sports Medicine. He also specializes in arthroscopic surgery and joint reconstruction of the knee and shoulder. He is board certified by the American Board of Orthopaedic Surgery. Dr. Degenhardt is co-director of The Sports Medicine Center at SRO and has extensive experience in complex reconstructive procedures of the knee and shoulder, including articular cartilage regeneration and transfer techniques, multiple ligament reconstructions and primary and revision knee replacement. Dr. Degenhardt has treated athletes of all ages including college and professional athletes.


(4.9 of 5) - 161 Reviews
January 8, 2019
5/ 5stars
Excellent as usual!
January 6, 2019
5/ 5stars
My appointments are easy to schedule, I am seen promptly and I have utmost faith and confidence in Dr. Degenhardt as my doctor.
January 6, 2019
5/ 5stars
Dr. Degenhardt has done an outstanding job with my knee replacement. I always look forward to my follow up appointment with him and his staff.
January 5, 2019
5/ 5stars
Saw Dr, Degenhart about my shoulders. He has referred me to another specialist, coincidently, the one who did his shoulder recently. However, Dr. Degenhart is the doctor who did my bilateral knee replacement 12 years ago. I can highly recommend this doctor and this office as
January 5, 2019
4/ 5stars
January 5, 2019
5/ 5stars
Dr. Degenhardt has been a fantastic surgeon to work with for my ACL reconstruction surgery. He was very candid and up front about the procedure, the process, the implications for recovery and the potential for complications. He has also been very patient during every visit to answer any and all of the questions I have. I would highly recommend Dr. Degenhardt!
January 5, 2019
5/ 5stars
Excellent! The treatment has relieved almost all sign of my shoulder joint problem. I wish I hadn't delayed as long as I did, just "putting up with it"!
powered by ReviewPush Online Review Monitoring