SROPulse2

We appreciate your comments and reviews!

About Dr. Athanassious: Dr. Christian Athanassious is a board certified spine surgeon with fellowship training in spine surgery from Stanford University. Dr. Athanassious is the director of The Total Spine Health Program.

Dr. Athanassious brings invaluable expertise and knowledge about the latest advancements in orthopaedic spine operative and nonoperative care to individuals of all ages in the greater Santa Rosa area.

 


(4.9 of 5) - 181 Reviews
November 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Dr. Atthanssious is a gift from God for me.His calm, soothing, open and honest way of dealing with me (which I can be fussy) just immediately puts me in a calm and comfortable demeanor. He took on a previously messed up neck surgery that I have had daily dibilitating migraines for 28 years and gave me back my life without migraines.
November 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
November 5, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great
November 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Very professional, and explained everything throughly.
November 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
November 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Answered all questions well and easy to understand.
November 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Dr Athanassious is a truly compassionate physician. He is also very knowledgeable. When explaining what and why , he made sure I completely understood and had the opportunity to ask a few dozen questions. I highly recommend Dr Athanassious and all in Santa Rosa Orthopaedic.
November 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
November 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
Dr. Athanassious to me is a blessing in disguise. Meaning I’ve been in my current inability to walk normally or do any inclines whatsoever for 9 months. I’ve seen all kinds of doctors and specialist without any indication as to what my next steps would be to get back to my normal ambulatory way of life. Though I’m still waiting (it has only been a couple of days) to start my first and second steps to see if therapy or a shot may relieve my issues, I at least feel relieved that I am on the right path and now see hope at the end of my virtual tunnel. I can’t wait to get started!!
November 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
I had surgery and everything went great and my doctor explaned step by step what was going to be done for the surgery and after. And I would recommend him to other people
powered by ReviewPush Online Review Monitoring