SROPulse2

We appreciate your comments and reviews!

About Dr. Athanassious: Dr. Christian Athanassious is a board certified spine surgeon with fellowship training in spine surgery from Stanford University. Dr. Athanassious is the director of The Total Spine Health Program.

Dr. Athanassious brings invaluable expertise and knowledge about the latest advancements in orthopaedic spine operative and nonoperative care to individuals of all ages in the greater Santa Rosa area.

 


(4.9 of 5) - 208 Reviews
January 8, 2019
5/ 5stars
Very serious about his work. Knows his stuff. Explains what and why needs to be done, and how he is planning to get it done. Has a magic hands!
January 7, 2019
5/ 5stars
Very helpful with explaining requested information.
January 7, 2019
5/ 5stars
January 7, 2019
5/ 5stars
He was very professional, and spent time with my husband after surgery explaining what to expect and what to do.
January 7, 2019
5/ 5stars
January 5, 2019
5/ 5stars
I already wrote one just now . Where did it go?
January 5, 2019
5/ 5stars
I had a huge back operation done by dr. A As we call him. His is an amazing person as well as an outstanding surgeon! He treated me with total respect . He took the time to patiently go over x-rays and MRIs with me and answered all my questions.He seemed to truly care about the experience I was having as a patient. If so could I would give him more than five stars- like ten stars!!!?
January 5, 2019
5/ 5stars
No nonsense. No muss, no fuss. Honest, direct and straightforward...every time.
January 5, 2019
5/ 5stars
January 5, 2019
5/ 5stars
He explained the procedure so I could understand it. His staff was excellent.
powered by ReviewPush Online Review Monitoring