Physical Therapy

Check out these ratings and comments from our patients!

At SRO, nothing makes our team happier than helping patients recover from debilitating pain and discomfort and to see them move on to more active and rewarding lifestyles. In many cases, the work performed by SRO doctors and providers has literally change lives. Here’s what some of our patients have to say about their experiences with the physical therapy team.
(4.8 of 5) - 336 Reviews
January 10, 2022
5/ 5stars
Sarah is awesome
January 10, 2022
Tami M
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
January 9, 2022
5/ 5stars
Therapy I received before having surgery was excellent
January 9, 2022
4/ 5stars
Medical team excellent. Appointments and answering patient questions uneven.
January 8, 2022
4/ 5stars
I went from twice a week to once a week at the end of December. The staff is excellent but with retirements, etc. there are not enough physical therapists to keep up with the scheduling. I was unable to schedule any PT for the first two weeks of January. If anybody cancels, my name is on a list to call but I'm not very hopeful....
January 8, 2022
5/ 5stars
January 7, 2022
5/ 5stars
Everyone I have worked with has been helpful, focused, and considerate. I appreciate the general attitude which makes me feel more positive. I’ve learned a lot of good strength and balance exercises which are helping my condition. Thank you Ben and the gang.
January 6, 2022
5/ 5stars
Sarah is AMAZING. She has made the process of regaining the use of of hand seem less daunting. The care and pride she takes with every patient is something I’ve never experienced in the medical world before.
January 6, 2022
5/ 5stars
January 6, 2022
5/ 5stars
Dr. Mazur and the staff were awesome! Very professional yet caring and helpful. I am more than happy with my experience. They were knowledgeable and explained what my situation and options were. Awesome!
powered by ReviewPush Online Review Monitoring